Volleyball match

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 20:00 to 21:00

Zakopane Trip (Ski + Activities)

City: 
Zakopane
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 27/01/2019 - 21:00

ESN Super Bowl(ing)

ESN Super Bowl(ing), Time: 18.00 – 20.00, meeting point: 17.40 In front of Cineplexx Innsbruck
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Fri, 20/04/2018 - 17:45 to 20:00

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover, May 5th at 13:50 to Sun, May 6th afternoon (around 5:30 pm).
City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 06/05/2018 - 16:00

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup, We’re meeting at 06.30 AM in front of the Wiltener Basilika
City: 
Sölden
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 06:30 to 17:30

ESN Innsbruck Movembers

ESN Innsbruck Movembers
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 00:45 to Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:45

ESN Goes Wacker Innsbruck

ESN Goes Wacker Innsbruck, Where: Meeting Point in front of Landesmuseum, When: Saturday 10th November, 2pm
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 14:00 to 19:00

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 13:45

ESN Goes Bowling

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 20:45 to 23:00

Salsa and Bachata Classes with ESN CPH

City: 
Copenhagen
ESN Section: 
ESN Copenhagen
ESN Country: 
Denmark
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 21:45 to Mon, 29/04/2019 - 21:45

Pages