Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 15:15

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 15:30

Football Match

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 16:00 to 18:00

Trekking in Tibidabo

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 15:30 to 19:00

Laser Tag

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 18:45 to 19:45

Volleyball match

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 20:00 to 21:00

Zakopane Trip (Ski + Activities)

City: 
Zakopane
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 27/01/2019 - 21:00

ESN Super Bowl(ing)

ESN Super Bowl(ing), Time: 18.00 – 20.00, meeting point: 17.40 In front of Cineplexx Innsbruck
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Fri, 20/04/2018 - 17:45 to 20:00

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover, May 5th at 13:50 to Sun, May 6th afternoon (around 5:30 pm).
City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 06/05/2018 - 16:00

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup, We’re meeting at 06.30 AM in front of the Wiltener Basilika
City: 
Sölden
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 06:30 to 17:30

Pages