Explonica: Food Edition

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/03/2019 - 18:00

Ryhtm Workshop

City: 
Antalya
Date of the event: 
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 14:00 to 17:00

International Women's Day

City: 
Istanbul
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 15:00

Quiz Night

Fun with Social Erasmus
City: 
Istanbul
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 20:00

Cooking with the kids

City: 
Besançon
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 14:00

Cat Dating 3.0

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Dog Dating

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Charity Treats

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 17:00 to 21:00

MOVEMBER CHARITY PARTY

City: 
Ciudad Real
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 01:30

cooking

City: 
Besançon
Date of the event: 
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages