ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 18:00

Visit: Museum tiflológico of ONCE

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 16:30

Down cafe visit

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Existanbul
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 14:00

GATOTECA ESN MADRID

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UAM Madrid
ESN UC3M
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Alcala
ESN UAX
ESN URJC
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 17:30 to 18:30

Blood Donation in Albacete

City: 
Albacete
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 18:00

Cooking workshop with ASPRONA

City: 
Albacete
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 18:15

How to Write CV and ML?

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 13:00 to 16:15

Erasmus Forest

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 17/04/2019 - 09:00 to 14:00

Cat Cafe

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN PK Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Tue, 09/04/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

Erasmus Date Auction

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 19:00 to 22:00

Pages