3 years without Giului

City: 
Benevento
ESN Section: 
ESN Maleventum
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 25/01/2019 - 21:00

I*ESN Intro camp

City: 
Tilburg
ESN Section: 
I*ESN Tilburg
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 17:15 to Sun, 03/02/2019 - 11:15

Tilburg City tour & Pizza party

City: 
Tilburg
ESN Section: 
I*ESN Tilburg
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 15:00 to Tue, 04/06/2019 - 20:00

Eco Beach Games

Members from ESN Santander and International Students posing together at the beach with the flag from ESN Santander.
City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 12:30 to 18:00

Botanical Garden and TV Tower visit

City: 
Tallinn
ESN Section: 
ESN TU IC
ESN Country: 
Estonia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:00

Environmental Quiz Night

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN EGE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 21:00 to 23:00

GALA NIGHT

City: 
Denizli
ESN Section: 
ESN PAMUKKALE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 19:15

POWER OF TRASH

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 13:30

LITTLE HANDS FOR LITTLE PAWS

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 13:30

ESN Marmara's Chillout: SID Edition

City: 
istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 18:45 to 23:45

Pages