Animal Shelter

City: 
Guadalajara
ESN Section: 
ESN Alcala
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 11:00

Trekking at Rio Ferreira /Green Week

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 09:45 to 14:45

Eat Healthy & Save the Planet/Green Week

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 19:30 to 22:30

Workshop Precious Plastics/ Green Week

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 15:00 to 18:45

Clean the beach

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00

Seaside trip with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 22:00

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg and Tallinn with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 18/04/2019 - 23:00 to Tue, 23/04/2019 - 23:00

Grand Russia trip with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 23:00 to Mon, 15/04/2019 - 23:00

Karaoke evening with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/03/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Northern Light adventure to Lapland, Vasatokka with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 23:00 to Tue, 19/03/2019 - 23:00

Pages