Acoge un Erasmus

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 21:00 to Thu, 24/01/2019 - 02:00

Erasmus Tandem Meeting

City: 
Thessaloniki
ESN Section: 
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN AUTH
ESN ATEITH
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 20:00

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Camp Redo - Christmas

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 17:00 to Mon, 14/01/2019 - 22:15

TAKE IN AN ERASMUS STUDENT FOR CHRISTMAS

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 24/12/2019 - 20:00

SCHOOL VISIT 'IES BEN ARABI'

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 10:00

Vocational education center: San Juan Bosco "Salesianos Cartagena''

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 10:00

ASSOCIATIONS FAIR

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 10:00 to Sun, 28/10/2018 - 14:00

Lunch lecture with bureau against discrimination

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 12:15

BLC (Buddy Language Café)

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Thu, 03/01/2019 - 16:45

Pages