#LeaveYourWish

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 12:00 to 15:00

Karaoke

City: 
Alcalá de Henares
ESN Section: 
ESN Alcala
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 24/10/2018 - 13:15

Erasmus in School

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Erasmus in School

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 29/03/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Café Lingea (SS 2019)

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 11:00 to Wed, 17/04/2019 - 17:00

EiS for Deaf Children

City: 
Olomouc
ESN Section: 
ESN UP OLOMOUC
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 13:30 to 15:30

Blind Language Exchange

City: 
Olomouc
ESN Section: 
ESN UP OLOMOUC
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 20:00 to 23:45

Sign Language Workshop

City: 
Olomouc
ESN Section: 
ESN UP OLOMOUC
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

LEODIKEIA & PAMUKKALE TRIP

City: 
Denizli
ESN Section: 
ESN PAMUKKALE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 10:45

EPHESUS, SIRINCE & KUSADASI TRIP

City: 
Denizli
ESN Section: 
ESN PAMUKKALE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 10:00

Pages