Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

International Primary Students in Seville

City: 
Sevilla
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 17:30

Erasmus Day at Gdańsk University of Technology

City: 
Gdańsk
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 10:00

Erasmus 20 Years Later

City: 
Milano
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 15:30 to 19:00

International Students’ Day at the University of Castilla-La Mancha

City: 
Toledo
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 10:45

Blind Experience

City: 
Faro
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 19:00 to 23:00

Info Session “VOLUNTEERING & MOBILITY”

City: 
Faro
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 10:15 to 11:45

Pages