ESN UNIL & EPFL | Cultural Café Series: Social Inclusion Days

City: 
Lausanne
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Lausanne
ESN EPF Lausanne
ESN Country: 
Switzerland
Date of the event: 
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Erasmus in school

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 11:00 to Tue, 11/12/2018 - 12:30

Blind tandem

City: 
Seville
ESN Section: 
ESN UPO
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 20:00

#GetakissnotHIV video for World AIDS day

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN UPO
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018

EiS Inmaculada-Marillac ESN MADRID

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UAM Madrid
ESN Alcala
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN UAX
ESN URJC
ESN UC3M
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 10:45

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Bucharest
ESN Section: 
ESN ASE Bucharest
ESN Country: 
Romania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 12:00 to 13:00

Erasmus In Schools

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 10:00 to 13:00

Games with children in hospital

City: 
Split
ESN Section: 
ESN Split
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 16:30 to 18:00

Human trafficking and how to stop it?

City: 
Split
ESN Section: 
ESN Split
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Tandem+

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages