Erasmus in Schools - Liceo Melloni (Parma) , second meeting

City: 
Parma
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 12:15 to 13:15

Erasmus in Schools - Liceo Melloni (Parma) , first meeting

City: 
Parma
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 12:15 to 13:15

Erasmus in Schools - Liceo Bertolucci (Parma)

City: 
Parma
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Erasmus Experience

City: 
Cracow
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 17:00 to 20:00

Erasmus in Schools- IIS Luzzatti-Gramsci

City: 
Venice Mestre
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 11:15 to Fri, 29/03/2019 - 13:00

Euro Dinner

City: 
Antalya
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:30

Erasmus in Schools- ITI F. Severi (PD)

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 11:15 to 13:00

Erasmus in Schools - Liceo Melloni (Parma)

City: 
Parma
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 10:00 to Thu, 21/03/2019 - 10:00

Feeding the Strays

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 15:30

VISIT CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL

City: 
Sevilla
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:45

Pages