Blind Experience

City: 
Faro
ESN Section: 
ESN Algarve
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 19:00 to 23:00

Info Session “VOLUNTEERING & MOBILITY”

City: 
Faro
ESN Section: 
ESN Algarve
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 10:15 to 11:45

MEIS Padre Manjón

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 18:00

Erasmus Village

City: 
Baku
ESN Section: 
ESN Baku
ESN Country: 
Azerbaijan
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/12/2018 - 10:00 to 18:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Bucharest
ESN Section: 
ESN Poli
ESN Country: 
Romania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Language Universe

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 20:00 to 22:30

Erasmus+ on Career

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Bahcesehir
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

BARRIER FREE: Appointment with ESN Bergamo for a more inclusive Erasmus

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 10:00

Mega Trip to Algarve

City: 
Évora
ESN Section: 
ESN Évora
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/10/2018 - 09:15 to Sun, 14/10/2018 - 20:15

International Day in the University

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 11:00 to 19:30

Pages