Erasmus In Schools

City: 
Torino
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 11/12/2018 - 09:00 to 12:00

Discovery Europe

City: 
Torino
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30

Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

International Primary Students in Seville

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 17:30

Erasmus Day at Gdańsk University of Technology

City: 
Gdańsk
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 10:00

Erasmus 20 Years Later

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 15:30 to 19:00

International Students’ Day at the University of Castilla-La Mancha

City: 
Toledo
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 10:45

Pages