Upper Austria with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 05:00 to Sun, 27/05/2018 - 22:30

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 14:00

Zakopane Trip (Ski + Activities)

City: 
Zakopane
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 27/01/2019 - 21:00

Erasmus in schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

ESN Entrée International Dinner

City: 
Klagenfurt
ESN Section: 
ESN Klagenfurt
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 19:00 to 22:00

Erasmus in School - PARI Association

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 18/01/2019 - 18:00 to 19:30

ESN Innsbruck promotes quality internships

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 13:00 to 17:00

Showing Europe

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

"Inclusive Erasmus" Video

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN Panteion
ESN Ioannina
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN TEI of Crete
ESN ATEITH
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN AUTH
ESN UOC
ESN UOPA
ESN DUTH
ESN Aegean
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN TUC
ESN Larissa
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 18:00

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Pages