Christmas Gifts with ESN en UV

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 18/12/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Social Inclusion Movie Night with I*ESN Maynooth

City: 
Maynooth
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:30

Dinner in the Dark 2018

DitD2018
City: 
Budapest
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/10/2018 - 18:00 to 22:00

Human Rights Week

City: 
Hasselt
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 08:00 to Tue, 04/12/2018 - 17:00

Flashmob

City: 
Targu Mures
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 16:00 to 21:00

Collecting for others

City: 
Brussels
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 09:15 to Fri, 23/11/2018 - 16:15

Wake up your senses

City: 
Belgrade
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 19:00 to 22:00

Christmas Lunch with Amics de la Gent Major

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 11:00 to 17:00

Christmas Movie Night with ExchangeAbility ESN UJ

City: 
Cracow
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 18:00

Born This way Party

City: 
porto
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 23:00 to Sun, 02/12/2018 - 06:00

Pages