Perceptions: Museum visit with ESN Novi Sad

City: 
Novi Sad
Date of the event: 
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 17:00 to 18:30

Numbers with Different Meanings

City: 
Trabzon
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 12:00 to 21:30

Movie night "The True Cost"

City: 
Riga
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 16:00 to 20:00

Erasmus for All - Disability and Special Needs

City: 
Adana
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 10:30

#LeaveYourWish

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 12:00 to 15:00

Christmas Eurodinner

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 20:30 to 23:00

Santa's Little Helpers

City: 
TIMIȘOARA
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 16:00

Sign Language Workshop

City: 
TIMIȘOARA
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 17:00

Sharing smiles

City: 
TIMIȘOARA
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 18:00

Challenge yourself

City: 
TIMIȘOARA
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 20:00

Pages