Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Lunch lecture with bureau against discrimination

City: 
Linköping
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 12:15

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Fika in the dark

City: 
Linköping
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 17:30

Workshop - Extremeless Europe: How does media contribute to extremism?

City: 
Malmö
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

Rainbow Party

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 21:00 to Mon, 03/12/2018 - 03:00

World AIDS Day! HelMSIC

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:00 to 18:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:30 to 19:30

Pages