Workshop - Extremeless Europe: How does media contribute to extremism?

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

Rainbow Party

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 21:00 to Mon, 03/12/2018 - 03:00

World AIDS Day! HelMSIC

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:00 to 18:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:30 to 19:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Dinner Togegther

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Special basket match with Esn Modena

City: 
Modena
ESN Section: 
ESN Modena ENEA
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00 to 20:00

Erasmus Karaoke Night ✱ ESN Brussels United

City: 
Brussels
ESN Section: 
ESN VUB EhB Brussels
ESN KULBrussels
ESN Saint-Louis
ESN ICHEC
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 20:00

Pages