GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

Acoge un Erasmus

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 21:00 to Thu, 24/01/2019 - 02:00

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Anniversary dinner

City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 18:00

Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Lunch lecture with bureau against discrimination

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 12:15

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Fika in the dark

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 17:30

Workshop - Extremeless Europe: How does media contribute to extremism?

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

Pages