TABOO BREAKER: MENTAL HEALTH by ESN Thessaloniki

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 19:00 to Tue, 15/10/2019 - 22:00

Dog Walking

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/02/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

Meet and Greet: Ice Breaking Games

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 20:00 to 23:45

Visit to the Santa Clotilde Day Care Center

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 11:30

Human Library

City: 
Θεσσαλονίκη
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Movie Night

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/03/2019 - 20:00 to 22:30

Erasmus in Schools CEIP Caja de Ahorros

City: 
Salamanca
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 08:15

Erasmus in Schools CEIP Caja de Ahorros

City: 
Salamanca
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/03/2019 - 11:30

Erasmus Experience

City: 
Cracow
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 17:00 to 20:00

WednesdayWalk - taking elderly to the market again

The elderly were happy to buy their own fresh fruits and fish on the market
City: 
Wageningen
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 10:00

Pages