World AIDS Day & Treasure Hunt

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 15:00

Fika in the dark

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 17:30

Workshop - Extremeless Europe: How does media contribute to extremism?

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Julfest med FUIS, TUG, PerS, ESN och SMUF

City: 
Stockholm
ESN Section: 
ESN Södertörn
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 19:00 to Sat, 15/12/2018 - 00:00

Movie night with ESN

City: 
Jönköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Jönköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 18:00

Gingerbread house with ESN

City: 
Jönköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Jönköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 17:00

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

Rainbow Party

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 21:00 to Mon, 03/12/2018 - 03:00

World AIDS Day! HelMSIC

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:00 to 18:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

Pages