Cultural evening vol. 4

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 3

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 2

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 1

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 14:45

Trip to Trakai by ESN VGTU

City: 
Vinlius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 14:30

Welcome to Lithuania with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 31/08/2018 - 14:00

La Trapa Welcome Week

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/02/2019 - 10:00

Marbling Workshop

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/04/2019 - 13:00

Hiking in Belgrad Forest

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 13:00

UDES project - Session 4: Architecture

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 09:00 to 12:15

Pages