Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Liège
ESN Section: 
ESN ULiège
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 26/04/2019 - 10:00

Henna Night

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN Yasar
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Belgrad Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Arel
ESN OzU
ESN ALTINBAS
ESN Isik
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 13:00

Bring a smile to a child

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN PW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 09:00

Bike Tour

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/04/2019 - 08:30 to 18:00

Erasmus in Schools - 16.04.2019

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 14:30 to 16:30

MEiS at IES Nervion II

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 24/04/2019 - 12:45

MEiS at IES Nervión

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 09:15

Aperisegno a Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 19:30

Language initiation in a senior residence

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 14:00

Pages