Trip to Istria

City: 
Motovun
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 08:00

Zigana and Torul Cam Teras Trip

City: 
Gümüşhane
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 07:00 to 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 7

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 6

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 5

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 08/11/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 4

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 3

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 2

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 1

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 14:45

Trip to Trakai by ESN VGTU

City: 
Vinlius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 14:30

Pages