EiS en YMCA (NGO PROJECT) SESION IV

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 12:30

Children from Altius Foundation & ESN en UV

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 17:00

MEET AND GREET

City: 
ORESTIADA
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 18:00 to Sat, 06/04/2019 - 20:00

A presentation in Turkey,Bolu;The university enterance process of Spain

City: 
BOLU
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 15:00 to 16:15

Visit to KELNO

City: 
Patras
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Blind Hugs

City: 
Lisboa
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 15:00

Meet and Greet: Ice Breaking Games

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 20:00 to 23:45

Erasmus Goes Social - Give a smile

City: 
Lecce
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 10:30 to 12:00

Erasmus with Kids

City: 
Besançon
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 08:45 to 10:30

Mapping the Uoc using MappED

Photo of a screen with the MappED app
City: 
Heraklion
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 16:00

Pages