Erasmus in schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Erasmus with Kids - Alimen'terre project

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 25/01/2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

Erasmus in School - Condé High School

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 09/01/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Intergenerational Activity "Together around...the World"

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 13:15 to 16:30

Erasmus with Kids - Alimen'Terre Project

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 18/01/2019 - 13:00 to 16:30

Acoge un Erasmus

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 21:00 to Thu, 24/01/2019 - 02:00

"Inclusive Erasmus" Video

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN Panteion
ESN Ioannina
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN TEI of Crete
ESN ATEITH
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN AUTH
ESN UOC
ESN UOPA
ESN DUTH
ESN Aegean
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN TUC
ESN Larissa
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 18:00

Salsa and Bachata Classes with ESN CPH

City: 
Copenhagen
ESN Section: 
ESN Copenhagen
ESN Country: 
Denmark
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 21:45 to Mon, 29/04/2019 - 21:45

Camp Redo - Christmas

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 17:00 to Mon, 14/01/2019 - 22:15

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Pages