GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

Food distribution

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 08:30

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

activity with migrants

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Dog Dating

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Charity Treats

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 17:00 to 21:00

Erasmus in Kindergarten - Snow Edition

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN KTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

New Zealand in the world

City: 
Castellon
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00

Pages