First Meeting with Incomings

City: 
Adana
ESN Section: 
ESN CAG
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 13:00 to 18:00

ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter February

City: 
TRONDHEIM
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 18:00

Silent Theatre Night: Duck Hunting

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Projects Gymkhana

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 11:30

Fotball Night (Buddy)

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 21:00

Cross Country Skiing

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sat, 09/02/2019 - 10:00

1st Buddy Quiz 2019

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 18:30

BLIND TANDEM

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 04/01/2019 - 18:00

Rainbow Party ~ ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN UniPi
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 23:00 to Wed, 20/02/2019 - 05:00

Solidarity Andalusian dance night

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 20:30

Pages