Cat Dating 3.0

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Erasmus + traineeship information meeting

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 17:00 to 18:45

Erasmus Goes Social - Give a smile

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 10:30 to 12:30

Erasmus Goes Social - Give a smile

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 10:30 to 12:30

GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

Food distribution

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 08:30

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

activity with migrants

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Dog Dating

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Pages