Strike the pins and spare the blood

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN MU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 17:00

Erasmus+ on Career

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Bahcesehir
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Creating presents for orphans with ESN Bratislava

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN STUBA
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

ESN learns German sign language (crash course)

City: 
Freiburg im Breisgau
ESN Section: 
ESN Freiburg e.V.
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 15:15 to 17:15

Santa Run vol.2

City: 
Orestiada
ESN Section: 
ESN DUTH
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 12:00 to 17:00

Santa Run

City: 
Komotini
ESN Section: 
ESN DUTH
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 17:30 to 22:00

Emphaty Day - ExchangeAbility

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 19:15 to 20:15

Tandem "Social Causes"

City: 
Córdoba
ESN Section: 
ESN Córdoba
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 21:30 to 23:30

Eurodinner Solidaria

City: 
Valladolid
ESN Section: 
ESN Valladolid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 21:00

Date Auction

City: 
Split
ESN Section: 
ESN Split
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 21:00 to Sun, 02/12/2018 - 00:00

Pages