Exploring campus in a wheelchair

City: 
Dortmund
ESN Section: 
ESN Dortmund
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

Non Formal Education Workshop

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 15:00 to 18:00

TrashTag Challenge with ESN UW

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN UW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 11:30 to 14:00

Ruta en bici

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 17:30 to 20:30

Volley Playa

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 20:00 to 22:00

Sign language course

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN PW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 16:00

Tango Workshop while having picnic

City: 
Adana
ESN Section: 
ESN Cukurova
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 16:00 to 18:30

Join Erasmus Experience

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 15:30 to 17:30

First Aid Training

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN PW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 16:00

ESN Buddy goes Kayaking

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/04/2019 - 12:30

Pages