Erasmus + traineeship information meeting

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 17:00 to 18:45

GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

Inspire your heart with art

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 19:30

ESN Innsbruck promotes quality internships

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 13:00 to 17:00

Vocational education center: San Juan Bosco "Salesianos Cartagena''

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 10:00

Photo Contest

City: 
Budapest
ESN Section: 
ESN Corvinus
ESN Country: 
Hungary
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 21:00 to Sun, 02/12/2018 - 21:00

Erasmus 20 Years Later

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 15:30 to 19:00

MEIS Padre Manjón

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 18:00

Let's Play with Different Ways

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 12:15 to 18:00

Pages