Planting trees with ESN

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 15:00

Bohemian Switzerland Trip

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 21/04/2019 - 21:00

Football Tournament with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 16:00 to 21:00

Volleyball tournament with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 14:30 to 18:00

Basketball match with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 17:15 to 20:15

ESN Stammtisch - Carnival Edition

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 20:00 to Sun, 23/06/2019 - 18:15

Café Lingea (SS 2019)

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 11:00 to Wed, 17/04/2019 - 17:00

awareness for social entrepreurship

City: 
Larissa
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 12:00 to 13:00

The Art of Internationalisation

City: 
Breda
ESN Section: 
ESN Breda
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 15:30 to 19:30

Play Ground with kids

City: 
karlsruhe
ESN Section: 
ESN Karlsruhe
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 18:00 to 20:15

Pages