The Art of Internationalisation

City: 
Breda
ESN Section: 
ESN Breda
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 15:30 to 19:30

Play Ground with kids

City: 
karlsruhe
ESN Section: 
ESN Karlsruhe
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 18:00 to 20:15

Sport day

City: 
Benevento
ESN Section: 
ESN Maleventum
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 15:00

International Colour DAY

City: 
Benevento
ESN Section: 
ESN Maleventum
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 10:00

Workshop Difesa Personale

City: 
Bari
ESN Section: 
ESN Bari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 10:00

Erasmus2Erasmus

City: 
Tallinn
ESN Section: 
ESN TU IC
ESN Country: 
Estonia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 16:00

ENGLISH WORKSHOP

City: 
EDİRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 20:00 to Fri, 10/05/2019 - 22:00

Turkish Wedding Night

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Turkish Wedding Night

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Pages