Beachvolley

City: 
Turin
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:00

Basket

City: 
Turin
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 16:00

Beachvolley

City: 
Turin
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 16:00

Soccer

City: 
Turin
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 16:00

Sport Day (Welcome Week)

City: 
Turin
ESN Section: 
ESN Torino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 15:00

Sport Day - Beach Volley

City: 
Roma
ESN Section: 
ESN Roma Tre
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 15:00

Baskin

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Politecnico Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Peer education about sexually transmitted infections

City: 
campobasso
ESN Section: 
ESN UniMol
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30

sport day with ESN Unimol

City: 
campobasso
ESN Section: 
ESN UniMol
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 20:00 to 22:00

Fundrasing and donation to the Pediatric wards of Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 09/04/2019 - 11:30

Pages