Island Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Marmara
ESN Yeditepe
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/04/2019 - 13:45

SID| Blood Donation with ESN VMU

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

ESN VMU Blood Donation

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 10:00 to 17:00

SegmenlerChill

City: 
Ankara
ESN Section: 
ESN Gazi
ESN Ankara University
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 15:15

Erasmus Sports Day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 16:00 to 18:30

I run/against for...

City: 
Ankara
ESN Section: 
ESN Gazi
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 17:45

Blind speed date

City: 
Perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 16/02/2019 - 17:00 to Thu, 16/05/2019 - 23:00

Zumba class w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
ESN Section: 
ESN Udine
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 19:30 to 21:30

International Dinner w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
ESN Section: 
ESN Udine
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Bowling Night w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
ESN Section: 
ESN Udine
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 01/04/2019 - 21:00 to 23:00

Pages