WHAT IS DYSLEXIA AND DYSGRAPHIA?

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 13:00

Treasure Hunt

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 10:30 to 19:00

ESN Marmara's Chillout: SID Edition

City: 
istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 18:45 to 23:45

ESN Marmara Bowling Meow-Woof

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 20:45 to 23:45

Sport day

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 14:30 to 20:00

Inclusive Football Match

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 17:00 to 18:30

Cleaning the beach of Rimini

City: 
Rimini
ESN Section: 
ESN Rimini
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:45

VolleyAddicts

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/03/2019 - 20:00 to Tue, 04/06/2019 - 23:00

Pubquiz

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 20:30 to 23:30

Island Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Marmara
ESN Yeditepe
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/04/2019 - 13:45

Pages