World AIDS Day & Treasure Hunt

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 15:00

Gingerbread house with ESN

City: 
Jönköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Jönköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 17:00

World AIDS Day! HelMSIC

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:00 to 18:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:30 to 19:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Dinner Togegther

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Let's do it GREECE!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 10:30 to 14:30

Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien
ESN BOKU Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

Trekking to the Dragon Lake

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 06:30 to 20:00

Pages