ESN Innsbruck Movembers

ESN Innsbruck Movembers
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 00:45 to Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:45

ESN Goes Wacker Innsbruck

ESN Goes Wacker Innsbruck, Where: Meeting Point in front of Landesmuseum, When: Saturday 10th November, 2pm
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 14:00 to 19:00

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 13:45

ESN Goes Bowling

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 20:45 to 23:00

First aid course

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 11/12/2018 - 17:00

Salsa and Bachata Classes with ESN CPH

City: 
Copenhagen
ESN Section: 
ESN Copenhagen
ESN Country: 
Denmark
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 21:45 to Mon, 29/04/2019 - 21:45

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Movember

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 22:30 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 02:00

Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Pages