Northern Light adventure to Lapland, Vasatokka with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 23:00 to Tue, 19/03/2019 - 23:00

Animal shelter #ErasmusatVGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Basketball match with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 17:15 to 20:15

Blood donation camp in VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00

Social Inclusion MeetUp ESN Czech Republic

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN MUNI Brno
ESN VUT Brno
ESN Liberec
ESN CU Prague
ESN UCT Prague
ESN CULS Prague
ESN UP OLOMOUC
ESN BUDDY SYSTEM HK
ESN Ostravská
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 17:00 to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 16:00

CASA (Shelter Support Center for the homeless) - Feeding the homeless

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 21:00 to Thu, 09/05/2019 - 21:00

Trip to Trakai by ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 09:00 to 20:00

Geiranger and Trollstigen Weekend Trip

City: 
Molde
ESN Section: 
ESN Molde
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/09/2018 - 12:15 to Sun, 09/09/2018 - 19:00

University Summer Cup (II edition)

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 17:00 to Fri, 07/06/2019 - 05:00

Cancer Awareness Movie with Red Crescent

City: 
ANKARA
ESN Section: 
ESN Bilkent
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 02/04/2019 - 13:30

Pages