Erasmus Sports Day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 15:30 to 18:30

Erasmus Sports Day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

Participation at "Badische Meile"

City: 
Karlsruhe
ESN Section: 
ESN Karlsruhe
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 11:00

GATOTECA ESN MADRID

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UAM Madrid
ESN UC3M
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Alcala
ESN UAX
ESN URJC
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 17:30 to 18:30

Skating at Harju Ice Rink

City: 
Tallinn
ESN Section: 
ESN TU IC
ESN Country: 
Estonia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 19:00

Silent Pub Quiz

City: 
Szczecin
ESN Section: 
ESN Szczecin
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 21:30

residence for the elderly

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 17:00

Blood Donation in Albacete

City: 
Albacete
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 18:00

First Aid Course

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 21/04/2019 - 10:00 to 16:00

Christmas Dream Cup

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 16:00 to 20:00

Pages