City Cleanup

City: 
Rotterdam
ESN Section: 
ESN Rotterdam
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 18:30 to 21:00

ESN Jelgava Visit to Zero Waste Store

City: 
Jelgava
ESN Section: 
ESN Jelgava
ESN Country: 
Latvia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 11:00

RUN Greece Ιωάννινα 2019

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 11:00 to Sun, 19/05/2019 - 13:30

4th Ioannina Night Half Marathon 2019

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 18:00 to Sat, 04/05/2019 - 22:30

Health and mental well-being in the university

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 23:15

Solidary Tournament

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 01:15

Farmer for a Day

City: 
Lisbon
ESN Section: 
ESN Lisboa
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 14:00

OPEN MAY: Mental Health

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 16:30

Walk with the Elderly

City: 
Rotterdam
ESN Section: 
ESN Rotterdam
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Walk with disabled children

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 15:00

Pages