Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 15:15

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 15:30

ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

Football Match

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 16:00 to 18:00

Trekking in Tibidabo

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 15:30 to 19:00

Laser Tag

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 18:45 to 19:45

MOVEMBER CHARITY PARTY

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 01:30

Pages