Puliamo le spiagge con Legambiente

Puliamo le spiagge con Legambiente
City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:00 to 18:00

National Challenge: Collecting Bottle caps

City: 
Brussels
ESN Section: 
ESN VUB EhB Brussels
ESN Saint-Louis
ESN ICHEC
ESN KULBrussels
ESN Antwerp
ESN ULiège
ESN Gent
ESN Hasselt
ESN Leonardo Kortrijk
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 20:00 to Sun, 12/05/2019 - 18:00

Beach Cleaning #1

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Silent Pub Quiz

City: 
Szczecin
ESN Section: 
ESN US Szczecin
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 21:30

Erasmus Forest

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 17/04/2019 - 09:00 to 14:00

Animal shelter visit

City: 
Paris
ESN Section: 
ESN-Paris
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 14:00

Bois de Vincennes Clean Up

City: 
Paris
ESN Section: 
ESN-Paris
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 14:00

Collect and Help

City: 
Wrocław
ESN Section: 
ESN PWr
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 18:30 to Thu, 30/05/2019 - 18:30

Big Collect for others

City: 
Brussels
ESN Section: 
ESN VUB EhB Brussels
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 09:30 to Tue, 12/03/2019 - 11:30

Cleaning of the river Lez banks - Social Inclusion days day 4

City: 
Montpellier
ESN Section: 
ESN Montpellier
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages