Blind tandem + blind speed friending

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN PW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 19:30

Dog walking

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN PW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019

Friday's For Future #2

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00

Plogging

City: 
Bonn
ESN Section: 
ESN Bonn e.V.
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 17:00

#beErasmus National event (activities)

City: 
Bredene
ESN Section: 
ESN VUB EhB Brussels
ESN Saint-Louis
ESN Leonardo Kortrijk
ESN Hasselt
ESN ICHEC
ESN ULiège
ESN Leuven vzw
ESN Gent
ESN Mons
ESN HELMo
ESN Namur
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 17:45 to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 15:45

Spring cleanup

City: 
Ostrava
ESN Section: 
ESN VŠB-TU Ostrava
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 16:00 to Thu, 23/05/2019 - 19:00

ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 18:00

ESN-IAC 2nd Hand Collection

City: 
Turku
ESN Section: 
ESN IAC TURKU
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 16:30 to 17:30

Let’s go hiking

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Existanbul
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 11:45

Puliamo le spiagge con Legambiente

Puliamo le spiagge con Legambiente
City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:00 to 18:00

Pages