The Zagorohoria Trip

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 31/03/2019 - 09:00

Cleaning the lake road

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 11:00

Beach Cleaning #6

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Zero Waste Workshop

City: 
Castellón
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30

SOCIAL LUNCHROOM PADRE RICARDO

City: 
CASTELLON
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Beach Cleaning #5

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 15:00 to 19:00

Beach Cleaning #4

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

Beach Cleaning #3

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Beach Cleaning

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 09:00 to 17:45

Swap Party #1

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 12/01/2019 - 15:00 to 18:30

Pages