Exploring campus in a wheelchair

City: 
Dortmund
ESN Section: 
ESN Dortmund
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

Volunteering in an animal and plants shelter

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 09:45

ESN Trondheim joins the national Clean a beach day

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 11:00

Intergenerational walk

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 26/04/2019 - 10:30

TrashTag Challenge with ESN UW

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN UW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 11:30 to 14:00

Plogging con Mysocialfit

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 16:00 to 20:00

Belgrad Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Arel
ESN OzU
ESN ALTINBAS
ESN Isik
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 13:00

Cleaning Lesopark

City: 
Žilina
ESN Section: 
ESN UNIZA
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 08:45 to 11:15

Plogging

City: 
Salamanca
ESN Section: 
ESN Salamanca
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

Clean-Up with Trash Hero Brno

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MUNI Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Sat, 06/04/2019

Pages