Visit to dog shelter

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 02/11/2018 - 18:00

Farmer for a Day

City: 
Lisbon
ESN Section: 
ESN Lisboa
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 14:00

Let's clean a park

City: 
Patras
ESN Section: 
ESN UOPA
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 18/04/2019 - 17:00

Voluntariado en Invernadero con Anse

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Hiking en san Julián + debate sobre ecología

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Visit to the animal shelter

City: 
Málaga
ESN Section: 
ESN Málaga
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 12:00 to 16:00

Chillar´s river route

City: 
Málaga
ESN Section: 
ESN Málaga
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 09:30 to 20:00

Botanic garden visit

City: 
Gijón
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/04/2019 - 14:30

Create your own cariocas

City: 
Málaga
ESN Section: 
ESN Málaga
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00

Green Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 19:00 to Sun, 26/05/2019 - 21:00

Pages