TANDEM+

City: 
ISTANBUL
Date of the event: 
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 14:00 to 19:00

Documentary evening (Food waste)

City: 
Prešov
ESN Section: 
ESN Presov
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 25/10/2018 - 17:15

Dog Shelter Visit

City: 
Debrecen
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 08:00 to 11:00

Nourish the Soul & Feeding Cats, Dogs

City: 
İzmir
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 18:45

TUMi Social Erasmus : Food Bank

City: 
Munich
Date of the event: 
Fri, 26/10/2018 - 11:30 to 16:00

TUMi Social Erasmus: Food Bank 2

City: 
MUnich
Date of the event: 
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 11:30 to 16:00

TUMi: Social Erasmus „Food Bank Munich – Hero for one day”

City: 
Munich
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 11:30 to 16:00

TUMi Social Erasmus : Animal Shelter 2

City: 
Munich
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 09:30 to 16:00

TUMi SocialErasmus: Animal Shelter 3

tumi animal shelter
City: 
Munich
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 09:30 to 16:15

TUMi SocialErasmus: Food Bank 3

City: 
Munich
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:00 to 16:15

Pages