Build kids' Christmas toys

City: 
Porto
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 16:00 to 21:30

Let's clean Prague

City: 
Prague
Date of the event: 
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 10:00

La Trapa

City: 
Palma
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 09:00

Visita protectora Modepran

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 15:45 to 19:00

Hike Clean in Bratislava

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 14:00 to Wed, 19/12/2018 - 18:00

Visit to the Botanic Garden of Madrid

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 11:45 to 13:00

Beach cleaning in Zumaia

City: 
San Sebastian
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 11:30 to 16:00

Visit to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Málaga
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 17:00

Limpieza de playa

City: 
Málaga
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00

Eco-Awareness Workshop

Eco Awareness Workshop by ESN UOPA
City: 
Patras
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 11:00

Pages