#ROADTOEUROPECR SCREENING OF SHORT FILMS

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 19:30 to 21:00

Clothes Swapping

City: 
Växjö
ESN Section: 
ESN Växjö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Environmental workshop

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 09/11/2018 - 16:45 to 18:45

Clothes swapping day

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 17:15

Workshop - Sustainability: The Value of the Sharing Economy Workshop

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 12:30 to 14:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Let's do it GREECE!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 10:30 to 14:30

Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien
ESN BOKU Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

Trekking to the Dragon Lake

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 06:30 to 20:00

Pages