Camp Redo - Primavera

Spring Banner 15th and 29th of march
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 16:00 to Fri, 29/03/2019 - 17:00

Plants, bees, city and us with ESN Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 16:00

Beach Games

City: 
Alicante
ESN Section: 
ESN ALICANTE
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/06/2019 - 17:30 to 20:30

Eco Beach Games

Members from ESN Santander and International Students posing together at the beach with the flag from ESN Santander.
City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 12:30 to 18:00

Carta al tesoro

City: 
Bari
ESN Section: 
ESN Bari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 09:30 to 12:30

collecting plastic caps

City: 
Milan
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/04/2019 - 18:15 to Sun, 12/05/2019 - 18:15

Botanical Garden and TV Tower visit

City: 
Tallinn
ESN Section: 
ESN TU IC
ESN Country: 
Estonia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:00

Environmental Quiz Night

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN EGE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 21:00 to 23:00

Erasmus Forest

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 17:30 to Sat, 25/05/2019 - 18:00

Beach Cleaning

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 15:00

Pages