Volleyball tournament with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 15:00

Cultural evening vol. 6

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 5

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 08/11/2018 - 20:00

Cultural evening vol. 4

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 20:00

Karaoke Party with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/10/2018 - 21:00

Cultural evening vol. 3

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 20:00

Outdoor Football Tournament with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 12:00

Cultural evening vol. 2

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 20:00

Animal Shelter with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 17:00

Trip to Seaside with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 08:00 to Sun, 23/09/2018 - 23:00

Pages