Erasmus in Schools - 16.04.2019

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 14:30 to 16:30

Birthday of ESN Trakya

City: 
Edirne
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 19:00

Charity Treats

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 17:00

Language initiation in a senior residence

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 14:00

Trip to Trieste

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 09:30

Tour of Verona

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 11:00

Vicenza Tour

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 11:00

Trip to Villa Pisani

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30

Erasmus in schools KTU Gymnasium

City: 
kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN KTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 13:00

Easter evening

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN UCT Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Pages