French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

language initiation

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Easmus with Kids

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 08:00 to 12:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Erasmusin Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Erasmusin Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 09/01/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Pages