Showing Europe

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Erasmus Tandem Meeting

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 20:00

Erasmus Buddies Challenge

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 20:00

Explonica The Upper City

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 17:00

Museum Day

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 12:00

Be a Sailor: Flag Parade Edition

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 13:00

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Camp Redo - Christmas

City: 
Palma
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 17:00 to Mon, 14/01/2019 - 22:15

Mercadillo Solidario

Poster Mercat Solidari Camp Redo
City: 
Palma
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

TAKE IN AN ERASMUS STUDENT FOR CHRISTMAS

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 24/12/2019 - 20:00

Pages